

NOMINATIONS

Officers and Executive Committee Members

2023-2024

Position	Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by
Chair	Stuart Mole	Amitav Banerji	Cheryl Dorall
Vice Chair	Bishakha Mukherjee	Richard Bourne	Domini Bingham
Secretary	David Blake	Sharon Robinson	Raja Gomez
Treasurer	Richard Sisson	Mushtaq Zaman	K B K Rao
Membership Secretary	Lorna McLaren	Carmaline Bandara	Bobbie Dohunso- Tettey
Committee Member 1	Shobhna Rattansi	Dharani Rethnam	Judy McNeill
Committee Member 2	Sreetharan Vallipuram	William Rezel	Chumani Monerawela
Committee Member 3	Felix Samuel	Andrea David-Hugh- Kong	Diana Bailey

Dharani Rethnam – Returning Officer -- David Blake – Secretary

12 July 2023